Beijing Standard Time – 8 Types of Chinese Cuisine

Welcome to Learn Chinese Cairns

In this edition of Beijing Standard Time, learn about China’s 八大菜系 (bādàcàixì), or the “Eight Great Cuisines” of China. It’s a culinary journey that includes some of China’s most famous dishes and its greatest delicacies.

Learn Chinese in Cairns today!
S Chen

About S Chen

Director of My Learning Club Pty Ltd. Owner of Learn Chinese Cairns
This entry was posted in What's Going On. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply